Perfect As I Am (CD)


Larissa Tormey

UPC/EAN 689232110482

1   Perfect As I Am

2   Addiction (Acoustic)

3   Enchanted Night (Acoustic)

4   Song For You

5   Doors To Joy

6   Nothing Lasts Forever

7   Where Is Your Heart?

8   My Beloved

9   Don't Take Risks

10 Search For Your Love

11 grace Of Love

12  Enchanted Night (Original)

13 Addiction (Original)

14 Perfect As I Am (Original)


Out of stock


Perfect As I Am was recorded at Ventry Studios in Ireland with producer/multi-­instrumentalist David McCune. The LP includes two bonus acoustic versions of earlier singles, “Addiction” and “Enchanted Night”, which were recorded with Irish pianist and musical director Gavin Murphy, who played piano on all tracks for the album. These bonus tracks also feature internationally renowned guitarist Bill Shanley, who has worked with artists like Ray Davies, Mary Black and Sinead O’Connor.

About Larissa Tormey: Larissa is a native of Russia, where she was educated as a pianist and vocal coach. In 2001 she moved from the busy city of Moscow, to the quieter countryside in Ireland.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Perfect As I Am (CD)”